K:260

K260.jpgSometimes I listen to the future. Maybe I ask what would happen at the end of life. I don’t know, I feel like the world’s ending, being sucked into the illusion of a good life, a life focused on money and money an’ money. What’s the meaning of life if you do not live?
Worth dying for something dead?
Or live for something vibrant?

What is the meaning of all this?
I’m going crazy?
Or maybe it’s that coffee with a little sugar …
I’ll return to the machine, maybe I decipher something today, maybe.

Deixe um comentário

