This is my life.

Imagem

I dont know who r am
But sometimes, everything make sense!
“Look at me now”, is a beautiful song
But i looking for a job, hobby and lot of tongues

i expected be a great man
“The sun goes down”, GOD damn!!
Can i could be a super man!?

I should know that sky in the air
I love movies kind of type Witch Blair
My life is so short, i believe that!
and listening the LOL rock, Megadeath!

That’s it, my little story
About nothing and bad choices
Without destiny, without a doubt and priory
u know what?! FUCK this system and make NOISE!

(and know what? i dont give a shit anyway…)

Deixe um comentário

